2024 Show Committee
Show Chairman
Mark Butterline - Mark.Butterline(at)PhilatelicShow.org

Show Chairman Emeritus
Jeff Shapiro - coverlover(at)gmail.com

Admissions Chair
Todd Gantzer - Todd.Gantzer(at)Boston2026.org

Show Cachet & Cancel Designer
Chris Calle - chris(at)calleart.com

Exhibits Chair
Larry Fillion - malariastamps(at)yahoo.com

Assistant Exhibits Chair
Mike Drabik - czsgsecretary(at)gmail.com
Bourse Chair
Chris Brouady - brouady(at)aptima.com

Advertising & Marketing
Jessica Leuschner - jleusc1(at)gmail.com

Show Program
Jessica Leuschner - jleusc1(at)gmail.com

Larry Fillion - malariastamps(at)yahoo.com

Frame Advisor
Lawrence Norris - lawrence.norris(at)boston2026.org

Youth Chair
Jay Paton - telrpm(at)aol.com

Philatelic Show Committee Meeting - 8/13/19
(l to r) Chris Brouady, Tony Dewey, Jeff Shapiro, Lawrence Norris,
Mark Butterline, David Ball, and Larry Fillion
Not Present: Jessica Leuschner, Joes Signor, Jay Paton & Chris Calle