Boston 2026 World Expo Logo  
The Twelfth International Philatelic Exhibition of the United States  
  HOME  ||  

  



About Us

 

Boston 2026 World Expo, Inc. is a Massachusetts corporation that will stage the twelfth international philatelic exhibition of the United States from May 23 to May 30, 2026 at the Boston Convention and Exposition Center in the Boston Waterfront District.

Corporation Officers
President - Nancy B. Clark (Nancy.Clark@Boston2026.org) of Marstons Mills, MA
Secretary/Clerk - Christopher Brouady (Chris.Brouady@Boston2026.org) of Burlington, MA
Show Treasurer - Cass Rejent (Cass.Rejent@Boston2026.org) of Marietta, GA
Director - Yamil H. Kouri, Jr. (Yamil.Kouri@Boston2026.org) of Lexington, MA
Resident Agent & Counsel - George S.Norton, Esq. (George.Norton@Boston2026.org) of Auburndale, MA

Organizing Committee
Executive Director - Mark A. Butterline (Mark.Butterline@Boston2026.org) of Maynard, MA
Commissioner General - Yamil H. Kouri, Jr. (Yamil.Kouri@Boston2026.org) of Lexington, MA
Assistant Legal Counsel - Matt Liebson (Matt.Liebson@Boston2026.org) of Solon, OH
Dealer Bourse Chair (USA/Canada) - Mike Mead (Mike.Mead@Boston2026.org) of Orleans, MA
Society Chair - Jeff Shapiro (Jeff.Shapiro@Boston2026.org) of Marlborough, MA
Court of Honor Chair - Doug Clark (Douglas.Clark@Boston2026.org) of Marstons Mills, MA
Public Relations Chair - Tom Fortunato (Tom.Fortunato@Boston2026.org) of Rochester, NY
Social Media Chair - Melanie Rogers (Melanie.Rogers@Boston2026.org) of Chicago, IL
Beginners/Youth Chair - Andrew Oleksiuk (Andrew.Oleksiuk@Boston2026.org) of Chicago, IL
Heritage Events Chair - Daniel Piazza (Daniel.Piazza@Boston2026.org) of Washington, DC
IT Chair - Larry Fillion (Larry.Fillion@Boston2026.org) of Acton, MA
Awards Chair - Alan Barasch (Alan.Barasch@Boston2026.org) of St. Louis, MO
Frames Chair - Lawrence Norris (Lawrence.Norris@Boston2026.org) of Hudson, MA
APS Advisor - Scott English (Scott@Stamps.org) of Bellefonte, PA
ASDA Advisor - Dana Guyer (Dana@AmericanStampDealer.com) of Centre Hall, PA
Assc. Counsel - Matthew Liebson (paperhistory@att.net)
Advisor - Gordon Morison (morisong@comcast.net)
Advisor - Charles J. G. Verge (cjverge@rogers.com)
Advisor - Michael Dixon (mdd10@att.net)
       

 
Boston 2026
Principal Office