The Twelfth International Philatelic Exhibition of the United States  
  HOME  ||  


About Us


Boston 2026 World Stamp Show, Inc. is a Massachusetts corporation that will stage the twelfth international philatelic exhibition of the United States from May 23 to May 30, 2026 at the Boston Convention and Exposition Center in the Boston Waterfront District.

Corporation Officers
President - Nancy B. Clark ( of Marstons Mills, MA
Secretary/Clerk - Christopher Brouady ( of Burlington, MA
Show Treasurer - Cass Rejent ( of Marietta, GA
Director - Yamil H. Kouri, Jr. ( of Lexington, MA
Resident Agent & Counsel - George S.Norton, Esq. ( of Waltham, MA

Organizing Committee
Executive Director - Mark A. Butterline ( of Maynard, MA
Commissioner General - Yamil H. Kouri, Jr. ( of Lexington, MA
Assistant Legal Counsel - Matt Liebson ( of Solon, OH
Dealer Bourse Chair (USA/Can) - Mark Reasoner ( of Columbus, OH
Dealer Bourse Chair (International) - Colin Fraser ( of Woodstock, NY
Volunteer Chair - Michael Bloom ( of Portland, OR
Society Chair - Jeff Shapiro ( of Marlborough, MA
Court of Honor Chair - Doug Clark ( of Marstons Mills, MA
Public Relations Chair - Tom Fortunato ( of Rochester, NY
Social Media Chair - Melanie Rogers ( of Chicago, IL
Beginners/Youth Chair - Andrew Oleksiuk ( of Chicago, IL
Heritage Events Chair - Daniel Piazza ( of Washington, DC
IT Chair - Larry Fillion ( of Acton, MA
Security Manager - David Ball ( of Natick, MA
Awards Chair - Alan Barasch ( of St. Louis, MO
Frames Chair - Lawrence Norris ( of Hudson, MA
Art Director - Carol Bommarito ( of New York, NY
Literature Chair - Scott Tiffney ( of Bellefonte, PA
Customs Broker Liaison - Sandeep Jaiswal ( of Cranston, RI
USPS Liaison - Chris Lazaroff ( of Simpsonville, SC
Govt/NGO Outreach Chair - Dane Claussen ( of Greenville, PA

APS Advisor - Scott English ( of Bellefonte, PA
ASDA Advisor - Dana Guyer ( of Centre Hall, PA
Advisor - Gordon Morison (
Advisor - Charles J. G. Verge (
Advisor - Michael Dixon (

Boston 2026
Principal Office